Quality Gifts and Collectables Ideal for Birthdays and Christmas Gifts
Home Page Shipping
Customer Service Contact Us
View Cart
Search PJ-Gifts

Craft Fairs 2017

PJ-Gifts attend a number of Craft fairs in and around the East Midlands.

If you see anything on the website we will be happy to bring it along for you to view to any of the fairs without obligation. You can contact us either by email or telephone to:

Email: jackie@pj-gifts.co.uk
Telephone: 07504 519362


Long Eaton

High Street, Long Eaton, Derbys, NG10 1HZ
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 7th & Saturday 8th July

Trinity Square

Trinity Square, Nottingham, Notts, NG1 4AF
10.30am - 4.30pm Saturday 15th July

Knipton
Duck Race & Fete

Church Hill, Knipton, NG32 1RN
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 16th July

Splendour

Wollaton Park, Nottingham
10.00am - 10.00pm Saturday 22nd July

Arnold

Eagle Square, Front Street, Arnold, Notts, NG5 7EL
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 28th & Saturday 29th July

Riverside

Victoria Embankment, The Meadows, Nottingham
2.00pm - 10.00pm Friday 4th, 10.30am - 10.00pm Saturday 5th & 10.30am - 6.00pm Sunday 6th August

Trinity Square

Trinity Square, Nottingham, Notts, NG1 4AF
10.30am - 4.30pm Saturday 12th August

Ilkeston Heritage Car Show

Market Place, Ilkeston, Derbys
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 13th August

Beeston

The Square, High Road, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Thursday 24th, Friday 25th & Saturday 26th August

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 27th & Monday 28th August

Beeston

The Square, High Road, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd September

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 24th & Monday 25th September

Arnold

Eagle Square, Front Street, Arnold, Notts, NG5 7EL
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 29th & Saturday 30th September

Derby
Folk Festival

Market Place, Derby, Derbys, DE1 3AH
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 6th, Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October

Beeston

The Square, High Road, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th October

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd October

Beeston

The Square, High Road, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Thursday 9th, Friday 10th & Saturday 11th November

Arnold

Eagle Square, Front Street, Arnold, Notts, NG5 7EL
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 17th & Saturday 18th November


Featured Fantasy Artists Page Gifts & Collectables Page