Quality Gifts and Collectables Ideal for Birthdays and Christmas Gifts
Home Page Shipping
Customer Service Contact Us
View Cart
Search PJ-Gifts

Craft Fairs 2017

PJ-Gifts attend a number of Craft fairs in and around the East Midlands.

If you see anything on the website we will be happy to bring it along for you to view to any of the fairs without obligation. You can contact us either by email or telephone to:

Email: jackie@pj-gifts.co.uk
Telephone: 07504 519362


Derby
St George's Day

Market Place, Derby, Derbys, DE1 3AH
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 7th & Saturday 8th April

Beeston

The Square, High Road, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Thursday 4th, Friday 5th & Saturday 6th May

Arnold

Eagle Square, Front Street, Arnold, Notts, NG5 7EL
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 26th & Saturday 27th May

Melton Mowbray

Play Close, Church St, Melton Mowbray, Leics, LE13 0PW
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 28th & Monday 29th May

Beeston

The Square, High Road, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2LG
10.30am - 4.30pm Thursday 10th, Friday 11th & Saturday 12th June

Cotgrave Festival

Cotgrave Welfare Field, Cotgrave, Notts
11.00am - 4.00pm Saturday 17th June

Colwick

Colwick Woods, Greenwood Rd, Colwick
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 2nd July

Long Eaton

High Street, Long Eaton, Derbys, NG10 1HZ
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 7th & Saturday 8th July

Knipton
Duck Race & Fete

Church Hill, Knipton, NG32 1RN
10.30am - 4.30pm Sunday 16th July

Splendour

Wollaton Park, Nottingham
10.00am - 10.00pm Saturday 22nd July

Arnold

Eagle Square, Front Street, Arnold, Notts, NG5 7EL
10.30am - 4.30pm Friday 28th & Saturday 29th July

Riverside

Victoria Embankment, The Meadows, Nottingham
2.00pm - 10.00pm Friday 4th, 10.30am - 10.00pm Saturday 5th & 10.30am - 6.00pm Sunday 6th August


Featured Fantasy Artists Page Gifts & Collectables Page