Quality Gifts and Collectables Ideal for Birthdays and Christmas Gifts
Home Page Shipping
Customer Service Contact Us
View Cart
Search PJ-Gifts

Craft Fairs 2019

PJ-Gifts attend a number of Craft fairs in and around the East Midlands.

If you see anything on the website we will be happy to bring it along for you to view to any of the fairs without obligation. You can contact us either by email or telephone to:

Email: jackie@pj-gifts.co.uk
Telephone: 07504 519362


Nottingham Light Night

Old Market Square, Nottingham, Notts
10.00am - 10.00pm Friday 9th February

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 17th & Monday 18th February

Beeston

The Square, High Rd, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2JG
10.00am - 4.30pm Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd February

Market Harborough

Market Square, Market Harborough, Leics, LE16 7PA
10.00am - 4.30pm Friday 8th & Saturday 9th March

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 17th & Monday 18th March

Beeston

The Square, High Rd, Beeston, Notts, NG9 2JG
10.00am - 4.30pm Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd March

Kimberley

James St, Kimberley, Notts, NG16 2PL
10.00am - 4.00pm Sunday 24th March

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 14th & Monday 15th April

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 19th & Monday 20th May

Melton Mowbray

Play Close, Church St, Melton Mowbray, Leics, LE13 0PW
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 26th & Monday 27th May

Hemlock Happening

Bramcote Hills Park, Bramcote, Notts, NG9 3JT
10.00am - 4.30pm Saturday 8th June

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 16th & Monday 17th June

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 21st & Monday 22nd July

Ilkeston Heritage & Classic Vehicle Show

Market Place, Ilkeston, Derbys, DE7 5RN
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 11th August

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 18th & Monday 19th August

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 15th & Monday 16th September

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 20th & Monday 21st October

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 17th & Monday 18th November

Lichfield

Market Square, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6LG
10.00am - 4.30pm Sunday 15th & Monday 16th December


Featured Fantasy Artists Page Gifts & Collectables Page